

Oregon House of Representatives

MEMORANDUM

TO: Timothy G. Sekerak, Chief Clerk of the House

FROM: Dan Rayfield, Speaker of the House \(\)

RE: Speaker Appointments – Various

DATE: June 29, 2022

Effective immediately and pursuant to my authority under Oregon law, I am making the following changes:

Asset Forfeiture Oversight Advisory Committee (pursuant to ORS 131A.455)

Discharge Representative Marty Wilde

Electronic Government Portal Advisory Board (pursuant to ORS 276A.273)

Discharge Representative Marty Wilde

Joint Committee on Legislative Counsel (pursuant to ORS 173.191)

Discharge Representative Marty Wilde Appoint Representative Jason Kropf

Joint Task Force on Universal Health Care (pursuant to SB 770, 2019; SB 428, 2021)

Discharge Representative Marty Wilde

Oregon Charitable Checkoff Commission (pursuant to ORS 305.695)

Reappoint Representative Nancy Nathanson

Oregon Commission on Black Affairs (pursuant to ORS 185.420)

Appoint Representative Travis Nelson

Oregon Criminal Justice Commission (pursuant to ORS 137.654)

Appoint Representative Rick Lewis

Oregon State Council for Interstate Adult Offender Supervision

(pursuant to ORS 144.600, Article IV)

Discharge Representative Marty Wilde

Pacific Northwest Economic Region Compact (pursuant to ORS 285A.243)

Discharge Representative Marty Wilde Appoint Representative Ken Helm

Public Employees' Benefit Board (pursuant to ORS 243.061)

Discharge Representative Andrea Salinas Appoint Representative Rob Nosse

Transparency Oregon Advisory Commission (pursuant to ORS 267A.259)

Discharge Representative Marty Wilde

Please contact Kristina Narayan in my office with any questions at Kristina.Narayan@oregonlegislature.gov.